header_image
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Team

damien-dillon

Damien Dillon

Director
+353 1 4967574
+353 (87) 7370920
damien@dmpc.ie
adam-marshall

Adam Marshall

Agent
+353 1 4967574
+353 (85) 1330234
adam@dmpc.ie
earin-marshall

Earin Marshall

Director
+353 01 4967574
+353 (89) 4750623
earin@dmpc.ie
joe-moran

Joe Moran

Sales Negotiator
+353 1 4967574
joe@dmpc.ie
Dolores Marshall

Dolores Marshall

Office Manager
+353 1 4967574
dolores@dmpc.ie
Sasha Kudrjavceva

Sasha Kudrjavceva

Lettings Manager
+353 1 4967574
sasha@dmpc.ie
Laura Lynch

Laura Lynch

Property Manager
+353 1 4967574
laura@dmpc.ie
Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Administrator
+353 1 4967574
lauras@dmpc.ie
  • Opening Hours

    Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed